Pokemon violet

  I was playing pokemon violet and it was fun . My Pokemon leveled up. I rode my purple pokemon to battle a wild pokemon . I battled a master trainer ,I won and I got a new electric  pokemon .  Then I battled almost ALL the master trainers .”I’m gonna go to glasheo mountain and defeat  the ice type  master,”  

I rode to a master trainer but I did not beat her because she was level 50 and I was level 30 I needed to fight more to get to a higher level .”NNNNOOOO,”I said.

I went in a dark cave and I got to level 31 but then the power went out at my house. ”EEEEEEEE,”I said. I kept trying to turn on the nintendo switch but it was not turning on.  

 

I went to my bed room and I grabbed a pokemon book.”OOOOO,” then I found out that you need a fire type pokemon to defeat a ice type pokemon .After the power was on, I caught a fire pokemon and I defeated them and I only needed to defeat the elite 4.

 

THE END

3 thoughts on “Pokemon violet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *